logo

                               

Quality Policy

Copyrights

Copyrights are reserved for Beit Al Khair Society. No part of this document / policy may be reproduced, distributed, or transmitted in any form or by any means, including photocopying, recording, or other electronic or mechanical methods, without the prior written permission of the general director; whoever fails to do so shall be held responsible.

 

 

ommitment to Quality: We are committed to providing reliable quality services and ensuring full control. This means nothing but quality services for all beneficiaries. All external quality benchmarks are to be met by the General Administration, administrative units and quality coordinators. We are all set to be a role model for charitable entities in the country by providing the best services, in view of the country vision, achieving the national agenda and bringing happiness to all customers through:

 

  • Achieving the strategic objectives that support charitable operations and help provide the best humanitarian services as per the Society vision.
  • Developing the Society services and activities incessantly as per the requirements of the quality management system ISO 9001: 2015 and the observations and customer satisfaction systems ISO 10002: 2018 and ISO 10004: 2018.
  • Achieving our quality objectives and reviewing them on a regular basis.
  • Complying with the rules and regulations that govern charitable work, adhering to transparency, clarity and principles of corporate governance.
  • Measuring Beit Al Khair's customers’ satisfaction with the services provided to meet their needs, exceeding their expectations and enhancing their satisfaction all the time.
  • Improving the performance of Beit Al Khair employees, providing them with all resources and motivating their imitativeness and excellence.
  • Taking the lead in providing the humanitarian services that best meet the wishes of donors and the needy.
  • Preparing, applying and maintaining an effective system for receiving customers’ feedback and remarks, and sorting them out for free ensuring transparency, fairness, ease of communication, responsiveness, objectivity, confidentiality and responsibility, in accordance with the guidelines of ISO 10002 / 2018.

 

We try our best to keep improving all these areas and leveling up our services to best meet the needs and future expectations of our customers, partners and other stakeholders.

The requirements of quality management system are an integral part of the Society. They go in line with our strategic plan and regulatory risk assessment which are annually reviewed to make sure that our quality management system is properly updated.

 

Beit Al Khair Society, meeting the requirements of ISO 10002: 2018, ISO 10004: 2018, ISO 9001: 2015, will remain committed to fulfilling customer needs, ensuring legal and regulatory compliance and enhancing customer satisfaction. The requirements of ISO 9001: 2015 specify the quality objectives framework and continuous improvement of our Quality Management System (QMS).

 

Quality objectives: Beit Al Khair Society quality objectives and priorities are defined in terms of achieving our strategic objectives, meeting the needs of our stakeholders and our management of risks and opportunities. These are apart from our tireless effort to keep improving all areas of quality management system and customer services.

 

Responsibilities: The leadership responsibility of our quality management system is on the general administration and quality coordinators. This is part of their leadership responsibility and commitment to developing and implementing quality management system and constant improvement of its effectiveness by:

 

  • Providing sufficient resources and support for effective implementation and continuous improvement of the quality management system.
  • This policy and related procedures are to be circulated to all administrative units in Beit Al Khair Society.
  • All staff employees are well aware of the importance of meeting the requirements of ISO 10002: 2018, ISO 10004: 2018, ISO 9001: 2015, and do understand the implications of their role and responsibilities, including what it will entail if quality requirements are not met.

All employees are responsible for implementing the requirements of ISO 9001: 2015 ISO 10002: 2018, ISO 10004: 2018, ISO 9001: 2015 to ensure quality consistency in all our operations.

 

Communications: The General Administration and Quality Coordinators are responsible for promoting our quality policy among all employees, volunteers as well as our external and internal service providers to ensure that all our quality expectations are well known and understood.

This policy will be available on our website and will be submitted to any person or organization involved in delivering our activities. Any specific quality requirements relating to how the process, product or service is delivered will be determined in any contract or agreement under this activity. The General Administration will annually review the list of the parties that need to be aware of our quality policy and quality requirements.

 

Management Review: The General Administration should review the quality management system and customers’ feedback and satisfaction systems, at least every twelve months, to ensure their constant relevance, adequacy and effectiveness. This review includes evaluation of improvement opportunities and the need for QMS changes, including quality policy and quality objectives. The validity of the administrative review is to be determined in the Management Review Procedure document. The General Administration shall make any decision and determine the required procedures related to the following:

 

  • Improvement of QMS effectiveness and operations.
  • Improvement of the Society activities to meet customers’ needs.
  • Availability of resources.

 

Monitoring and Measurement: Beit Al Khair Society is committed to incessant improvement of the effectiveness of its quality management system by:

  • Collecting participants, partners and stakeholders’ feedback.
  • Monitoring customers’ perceptions on the fulfillment of their needs and expectations.
  • Analyzing complaints and observations.
  • Internally auditing the effectiveness of QMS on a regular basis.
  • Maintaining a record of preventive actions, risks and opportunities.
  • Analyzing all monitoring or evaluation activities.

 

Any progress in implementing the requirements of this policy and quality management system will be measured through the Society management review process and in view of the data above, during the management review meeting. The results of this review will be presented to the General Administration. As and when there is any concern re the quality of our services, either via external feedback or complaint, or through internal monitoring, we shall remain committed to investigating the problem and resolving it positively and as quickly as possible, in accordance with our procedures. We will always strive to learn about and optimize any arising issues.

 

This policy has been developed to be regularly reviewed by the General Administration to remain relevant and consistent with the Society's strategy and policies.

 

Chairman's Message

I am pleased to welcome you to the website of the Beit Al Khair Society, which is of today's new suit, celebrating  visitors who are interested to work

Read More

 

 

 

E-Magazine

logo

                  

كلمة رئيس مجلس الإدارة

يسرني أن أرحب بكم في الموقع الإلكتروني لجمعية بيت الخير، الذي يكتسي اليوم حلة جديدة، ليحتفي بضيوفه وزائريه من المهتمين بالعمل

اقرأ المزيد

 

 

 

المجلة

سياسة الجودة

حقوق الطبع

حقوق الطبع محفوظة لدى جمعية بيت الخير، لا يسمح بنسخ أو تصوير أو إعادة طباعة أو نقل معلومات هذه الوثيقة/ الإجراء؛إلا بموافقة المدير العام الخطية، وكل من يفعل ذلك يعرض نفسه للمساءلة القانونية.

 

 

التزامنا بالجودة: وهو التزامنا بتقديم موثوقية الخدمة الجيدة وعملية التحكم التي تعني جودة الخدمة لجميع أولئك الذين يصلون إلى خدماتنا، وتنفيذ جميع علامات الجودة الخارجية من قبل الإدارة العامة والوحدات الإدارية ومنسقي الجودة. ونسعى إلى أن نكون في طليعة الهيئات الخيرية في الدولة عن طريق تقديم أفضل الخدمات من خلال رؤية الدولة لتحقيق الاجندة الوطنية والعمل على اسعاد كافة المتعاملين من خلال:

 

  • تحقيق الأهداف الاستراتيجية التي تدعم عمليات العمل الخيري لتقديم أفضل الخدمات الإنسانية حسب رؤية الجمعية.
  • التطوير المستمر لخدمات الجمعية ونشاطاتها بالتوافق مع متطلبات نظام إدارة الجودة الايزو 9001:2015 وأنظمة ملاحظات ورضا المتعاملين الايزو 10002:2018 والايزو 10004:2018.
  • العمل على تحقيق أهداف الجودة ومراجعتها بصفة دورية.
  • الالتزام بالقوانين والتشريعات التي تحكم العمل الخيري والالتزام بالشفافية والوضوح ومبادئ الحوكمة المؤسسية.
  • قياس مدى رضا متعاملي جمعية بيت الخير عن الخدمات المقدمة من اجل تلبية احتياجاتهم وتجاوز توقعاتهم وتعزيز رضاهم بشكل مستمر.
  • العمل على تعزيز كفاءة موظفي جمعية بيت الخير وإتاحة كافة الموارد لهم وتحفيزهم على المبادرة والتميز.
  • الريادة في تقديم الخدمات الإنسانية لتحقيق أفضل تلبية لرغبات المتبرعين والمحتاجين.
  • إعداد وتطبيق وإدامة نظام فعال لاستقبال ملاحظات واقتراحات المتعاملين والعمل على حلها بدون مقابل وبشكل يضمن الشفافية والعدالة وسهولة التواصل وسرعة الاستجابة والموضوعية والسرية وتحمل المسؤولية وبما يتوافق مع إرشادات مواصفة الآيزو 10002 لعام 2018.

ونسعى إلى التحسين المستمر في جميع هذه المجالات، وكذلك إلى مستوى الخدمات التي نقدمها لتلبية الاحتياجات والتوقعات المستقبلية لمستخدمي خدماتنا وشركائنا والأطراف المعنية الأخرى.

تعد متطلبات نظام إدارة الجودة جزءًا لا يتجزأ من الجمعية وتتماشى مع خطتنا الاستراتيجية وتقييم المخاطر التنظيمية، والتي يتم مراجعتها سنويًا لضمان تحديث نظام إدارة الجودة لدينا بشكل مناسب.

من خلال تلبية متطلبات ISO 10002:2018, ISO 10004:2018 ,ISO 9001:2015، ستقوم جمعية بيت الخير بإظهار التزامها باستمرار لتلبية متطلبات العملاء -ضمان الامتثال القانوني والتنظيمي وتعزيز رضا العملاء. كما تحدد متطلبات المواصفة ISO 9001:2015 إطار عمل أهداف الجودة والتحسين المستمر لنظام إدارة الجودة (QMS) الخاص بنا.

 

أهداف الجودة لدينا: يتم تعريف أهداف الجودة والأولويات لجمعية بيت الخير فيما يتعلق بتحقيق أهدافنا الاستراتيجية، وتلبية احتياجات الأطراف المعنية لدينا وعملنا لإدارة المخاطر والفرص. أيضا، السعي إلى التحسين المستمر في جميع مجالات نظام إدارة الجودة والخدمات المقدمة لعملائنا.

 

المسؤوليات: تقع المسؤولية القيادية في نظام إدارة الجودة لدينا على عاتق الإدارة العامة ومنسقي الجودة كجزء من مسؤوليتهم القيادية والالتزام بتطوير وتنفيذ نظام إدارة الجودة والتحسين المستمر لفعاليته من خلال ضمان:

  • توفير الموارد والدعم الكافيين للتنفيذ الفعال والتحسين المستمر لنظام إدارة الجودة.
  • يتم تعميم هذه السياسة والإجراءات ذات الصلة لجميع الوحدات الإدارية في جمعية بيت الخير.
  • جميع الموظفين على دراية بأهمية تلبية متطلبات ISO 10002:2018, ISO 10004:2018 ,ISO 9001:2015، وفهم الآثار المترتبة على دورهم ومسؤولياتهم، بما في ذلك ما سيترتب عليه إذا لم يتم استيفاء متطلبات الجودة.

تقع على عاتق جميع الموظفين مسؤولية تنفيذ متطلبات ISO 9001: 2015 ISO 10002:2018, ISO 10004:2018 ,ISO 9001:2015 لضمان اتساق الجودة في جميع عملياتنا.

 

الاتصالات: يتولى الإدارة العامة ومنسقي الجودة مسؤولية نشر سياسة الجودة لدينا مع جميع الموظفين والمتطوعين ومقدمي الخدمات الخارجية والداخلية لضمان أن تكون جميع توقعات الجودة الخاصة بنا معروفة ومفهومة. سيتم توفير هذه السياسة على موقعنا الإلكتروني وتقديمها إلى أي شخص أو منظمة تشارك في تسليم أنشطتنا. سيتم تحديد أي متطلبات جودة محددة تتعلق بكيفية تسليم العملية أو المنتج أو الخدمة في أي عقود أو اتفاقيات معمول بها لهذا النشاط. ستراجع الإدارة العامة على أساس سنوي قائمة الأطراف التي تحتاج إلى أن تكون على علم واعي بسياسة الجودة ومتطلبات الجودة الخاصة بنا.

 

مراجعة الإدارة: يجب على الإدارة العامة مراجعة نظام إدارة الجودة وأنظمة ملاحظات ورضا المتعاملين، على الأقل كل اثني عشر شهرًا لضمان استمرار ملاءمتها وكفايتها وفعاليتها. تشمل هذه المراجعة تقييم فرص التحسين والحاجة إلى إدخال تغييرات على نظام إدارة الجودة، بما في ذلك سياسة الجودة وأهداف الجودة. يتم تحديد صلاحية المراجعة الإدارية في وثيقة إجراء مراجعة الإدارة. تتخذ الإدارة العامة أي قرارات وتحدد الإجراءات المطلوبة المتعلقة بما يلي:

  • تحسين فعالية نظام إدارة الجودة وعملياته.
  • تحسين أنشطة الجمعية لتلبية متطلبات العملاء.
  • احتياجات الموارد.

 

الرصد والقياس: تلتزم جمعية بيت الخير بالتحسين المستمر لفعالية نظام إدارة الجودة، وتقوم بذلك من خلال:

  • الحصول على تغذية راجعة من المشاركين والشركاء وأصحاب المصلحة الآخرين.
  • مراقبة تصورات العملاء عن درجة الوفاء باحتياجاتهم وتوقعاتهم.
  • تحليل بيانات الشكاوى والملاحظات.
  • إجراء عمليات تدقيق داخلية منتظمة لفعالية نظام إدارة الجودة.
  • الحفاظ على سجل الإجراءات الوقائية والمخاطر والفرص.
  • النظر في تحليل أي أنشطة رصد أو تقييم.

سيتم قياس التقدم في تنفيذ متطلبات هذه السياسة ونظام إدارة الجودة من خلال عملية مراجعة الإدارة في الجمعية والنظر في البيانات الواردة أعلاه من خلال اجتماع مراجعة الإدارة، وسيتم عرض نتائج هذه المراجعة على الإدارة العامة. أيضاً، عندما يكون هناك أي قلق فيما يتعلق بجودة خدماتنا، سواء من التعليق أو الشكوى الخارجية أو من خلال المراقبة الداخلية، فإننا ملتزمون بالتحقيق في المشكلة وحلها بشكل إيجابي وفي أسرع وقت ممكن وفقًا لإجراءاتنا وسوف نسعى دائمًا إلى التعلم والتحسين من أي قضايا تنشأ.

 

وقد تم تطوير هذه السياسة ليتم مراجعتها بشكل منتظم من قبل الإدارة العامة لضمان استمرار ملاءمتها واتساقها مع استراتيجية وسياسات الجمعية.